The School Board of St. Joseph School is composed of parents, staff, and Parish leaders who advise and support our school community in the school's mission with guidance from the school's strategic plan.   Parents, students, and friends of St. Joseph School are welcome to attend.  Contact us at for meeting locations.

School Board Meeting Dates

To be Rescheduled

Oct 10 and Dec  12

School Board Agendas

Meeting Agenda

School Board Minutes

August Meeting Notes


Msgr. Manuel Simas

Vice Principal

Laurie Lopez

Vice Principal

Neil Sugay

School Board Members

Mark Wojciechoski - VP, Jennifer Bodenrader - Secretary/ Grants, Juan Barajas - Facilities, Bill Eagan - Finance, Members: Don McClure, Hiep Pham, Melias Pineda, Carmen Pusich, Melissa Reyes, Ryan Sowards, Alexis Stauffer,

PTG President

Joanna Diaz Yoshioka

Please reload