top of page

St. Joseph School Advisory Board 

The School Advisory Board provides advice to the Pastor and Principal on the school's strategic plan and aspects of its operations ensuring the school continues to carry out its mission and grow its community impact.


The Advisory Board executes strategic activities that specifically SUSTAIN the school, EVOLVE current capabilities and encourage ways to INNOVATIVE.

2023-2024 School Advisory Board 


The School Board of St. Joseph School is composed of parents, staff

and Parish leaders.

School Advisory Board Officers

  • Pastor                                               Fr. Anthony Le

  • School Principal                               Laurie Lopez

  • School Vice Principal                       Toni Gasiorowski 

  • Academics Chair                             Laurie Lopez 

  • Board President                               Rachelle Cu Meksavanh

  • Board Vice President                       OPEN                             

  • Secretary                                          Elizabeth Pappy

  • Finance Chairs                                 Diane Shufflin, Hiep Pham

  • Marketing & Public Relations Chair OPEN

  • Facilities Chair                                 OPEN

Committee Members at Large

  • Francine Zeppa (Staff)

  • Allan Bernales

  • Michelle Celones

  • Paul Choi

  • Kevin Tong

  • Ryan Sowards

  • Cathy Soniaka

  • Sanchita Mukherjee

  • Pat Samuels (Parishioner) 

  • Winnie Roca (PTG)

Upcoming Meetings & Helpful Links

  • Saturday, September 10th - Board Retreat  - In Person @ School

  • Wednesday, September 21st - Virtual Meeting

  • Wednesday, October 19th - Virtual Meeting

  • Wednesday, November 16th - Virtual Meeting

  • December - No Meeting

  • Possible Holiday Celebration - TBD

  • Wednesday, January 18th - Virtual Meeting

  • Wednesday, February 15th - Virtual Meeting

  • Wednesday, March 15th - Virtual Meeting

  • Wednesday, April 24th - Virtual Meeting

  • Wednesday, May 24th - Last meeting of the year!

To join a meeting, ask questions, or offer suggestions please contact Mrs. Laurie Lopez or Rachelle Cu Meksavanh.

The School Board related links can be found here:

bottom of page